Sep 212017

Warner Bros. Home Entertainment has announced the date and released artwork for Years 1-4 of the Harry Potter franchise, starring Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson and Rupert Grint. Click on the link below or image to the left to check out the features and artwork.




Warner Bros. Home Entertainment has announced a November 7, 2017 release date for the remainder of the Harry Potter films on 4K, which will feature DTS: X audio. Each will retail for $44.95.

Blu-ray & DVD Bonus Features: All the features from the previous releases will be on the Blu-ray discs in the 4K/BD combo pack.

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>