Aug 222017

Universal Studios Home Entertainment has announced the date and released artwork for the raunchy party comedy, Girls Trip starring Regina Hall, Queen Latifah and Jada Pinkett Smith. Click on the link below or image to the left to check out the features and artwork.




Universal Studios Home Entertainment has announced a October 17, 2017 release date for Girls Trip. The Blu-ray will come with a 5.1 DTS-HD Master Audio track while the DVD will have the usual Dolby Digital 5.1 audio mix.

Synopsis: When four lifelong friends, known as the Flossy Posse, get together nothing can stop them but themselves. As the four independent friends reunite from across the country and travel to New Orleans for the annual Essence Festival, sisterhoods are rekindled, wild sides are rediscovered, and there’s enough dancing, drinking, brawling and romancing to make the Big Easy blush.

Blu-ray & DVD Bonus Features:

  • Featurette: Planning The Trip
  • Featurette: Outrageous Moments
  • Featurette: The Essence of NOLA
  • Featurette: Extended Performance “Because of You” by Ne-Yo
  • Deleted Scenes with Optional Commentary by Director Malcolm D. Lee
  • Gag Reel


Please follow and like us:
 08/22/2017  Tagged with: , ,

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.